Subject:                                     FW: Trinity ILF - general info update

 

 

From: Terry Taylor [mailto:terry@rookisdevelopment.com]
Sent: Friday, September 29, 2017 10:45 AM
To: 'Todd Nicholson' <
tnicholson@diazfritz.com>; 'jnelson@diazfritz.com' <jnelson@diazfritz.com>; 'jmarchant@landsouth.com' <jmarchant@landsouth.com>; 'Don Bock' <don.bock@wichmanconstruction.com>; 'Todd Mullins' <tmullins@hawkinsnet.com>; 'RJ Walker' <rjwalker@hawkinsnet.com>
Cc: 'Larry Nuzum' <
lnuzum@chanceydesign.com>; 'John Light' <jlight@chanceydesign.com>; 'danuszewski@chanceydesign.com' <danuszewski@chanceydesign.com>; 'Joe Passkiewicz' <jpasskiewicz@landsouth.com>; 'Paul Saks' <psaks@landsouth.com>; 'Chris Hoard' <choard@diazfritz.com>; 'Tom Connella' <tconnella@diazfritz.com>
Subject: Trinity ILF - general info update

 

Please allow this to re-iterate / re-confirm the new bid date for Trinity Independent Living project / New Port Richey, as noted below [Thursday, October 12, at 2:00 PM].

The CDP staff in conjunction with appropriate design subconsultants are assembling a number of RFI responses for issuance, plus some minor document/drawing tweaking as prompted by some Pasco building-department review comments. That information will be provided ‘pre-bid’, and when issued via Addendum, the new (10/12) date for receiving bids will be reflected therein as well. Thanks much….

 

Terry Taylor

 

Terry B. Taylor

Rookis Investment Partners

1228 East 7th Avenue * Tampa, FL 33605

813.454.1377

 

From: Terry Taylor [mailto:terry@rookisdevelopment.com]
Sent: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 3:21 PM
To: 'Larry Nuzum' <
lnuzum@chanceydesign.com>; 'Joe Passkiewicz' <jpasskiewicz@landsouth.com>; 'Paul Saks' <psaks@landsouth.com>; 'RJ Walker' <rjwalker@hawkinsnet.com>; Mike Wichman <mikewichman@wichmanconstruction.com>; 'Chris Hoard' <choard@diazfritz.com>; 'Tom Connella' <tconnella@diazfritz.com>; 'Don Bock' <donbock2@gmail.com>; jnelson@diazfritz.com
Cc: 'Walton Chancey' <
wchancey@chanceydesign.com>; 'Ricky Rookis' <ricky@rookisdevelopment.com>; 'Barbara Nordlund' <bnordlund@chanceydesign.com>; 'John Light' <jlight@chanceydesign.com>
Subject: Re-scheduled Bids-Due date / Trinity ILF

 

Additional follow-up to Larry’s e-mail communique of Wednesday, Sept. 6 (shown below), as relates to Bid-Due date:

 

Please anticipate a forthcoming formal addendum that will re-establish the Bids-Due date, for the Trinity ILF project, to be Thursday, October 12, at 2:00 PM, in same location / in same manner, as given in the Instructions to Bidders.

Please be reminded of the Pre-Bid Conference – to take place this coming Friday (9/22), 10:00 a.m. at the Chancey Design Ybor office building.

 

Thank you.

 

Terry Taylor

 

Terry B. Taylor

Rookis Investment Partners

1228 East 7th Avenue * Tampa, FL 33605

813.454.1377